De La wins big at Cronulla JRL awards

17 Sep 2022

We didn’t need a trophy to tell us we’re a great club, but it doesn’t hurt! At the Cronulla JRL end of season awards, De La was awarded:
πŸ’™Junior Blues Tag Club Champions
❀️ Junior Tackle Club Champions
πŸ’›Junior Club Champions
We we also had the following people nominated for various awards:
  • Tackle Coach of the Year – Michael Ennis
  • League Tag Coach of the year – Aaron Lagerlow
  • Trainer of the Year – Mark Fisher
  • Phil Murray Club Volunteer of the Year – Troy Augustus
  • Women In League Award – Katrina Fisher
Well done everyone involved, you’ve done us proud.

De La Salle JRLFC, part of the local community since 1962.