2017 De La Salle Junior Rugby League Office Bearers

Please note:  more contact details to follow.

Executive Team

Name Title Email Phone
Dave Nicholson President president@delasallejrlfc.com.au
Cameron Green Secretary secretary@delasallejrlfc.com.au  0403 232 416
Ann Singleton Assistant Secretary anngrinham@bigpond.com 0419 744 777
Troy Augustus Treasurer augustus@platinum.com.au 0412 932 336
Brendan Mooney Senior Vice-President brendan.mooney@y7mail.com 0410 525 060
Chris Arnold Junior Vice-President cronulla@yealskitchen.com.au

Sub Committee

Name Title Email Phone
John Little Junior League Delegate dave@mailbase.cc 0414 625 475
David Luthje Registrar/Junior League Delegate david@integrators.net.au 0418 673 219
Tony Tubridy Registrar/Junior League Delegate tubridy@me.com 0409 713 665
Megan Barnes Club Recorder/Statistician
Kyle Cavanagh Grounds/Maintenance allstylecarpentry@bigpond.com 0416 020 367
Adam Grant Sponsorship adamg@ajgrantgroup.com.au 0414 591 001
Alan Wilson Sponsorship alan@lca.asu.au 0427 112 233
Luke Taper Annual Luncheon
Alex Nicholson Liz Wever & Michelle Hasson Social Club
Steve & Vera Andrews Equipment steven.andrews@djdbrick.com.au 0412 345 765
Aaron Raper Club Coaching Coordinator aaronraper@live.com 0418 699 855
Katrina Fisher Social Media & Child Protection Officer katrinfisher777@hotmail.com 0414 420 444
Naomi Tubridy Website ntubridy@rasnsw.com.au 0419 634 338
Troy Augustus Clubhouse Manager augustus@platinum.com.au 0412 932 336

General Committee

Name Email Phone
Dominic Cooper pooltimemgmt@optusnet.com.au 0438 232 607
Greg Collins
Phil Rothfield
Mark Sant
Michelle Hasson